Gotta go my own way



I gotta say what's on my mind

Something about us
doesn't seem right these days

life keeps getting in the way
Whenever we try, somehow the plan
is always rearranged
It's so hard to say
But I've gotta do what's best for me
You'll be ok..

I've got to move on and be who I am
I just don't belong here
I hope you understand
We might find our place in this
world someday

But at least for now
I gotta go my own way

Don't wanna leave it all behind
But I get my hopes up
and I watch them fall everytime
Another color turns to grey
and it's just too hard to watch it all
slowly fade away

I'm leaving today 'cause I've
gotta do what's best for me
you'll be ok..



Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

Älska den filmen! :)

2008-01-23 @ 00:21:00
URL: http://emmaengstrom.blogg.se
Postat av: only guys aloud

sweeet

2008-01-23 @ 00:28:09
URL: http://onlyguysaloud.blogg.se
Postat av: Sara Aka Liten

HAR JAG MISSAT NÅT!?
Är ju, och har varit off på msn dessa dagar.
Men fasen tjejen, ta upp telefonen och slå mig en pling när du känner för det och informera mig om vad som händer!

2008-01-23 @ 01:59:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0