I'm so happy



Den här grodan hade i alla fall jag tänk kyssa!
Jag blir alldeles virrig, darrig, stirrig... Iiih!! Leendet, ögonen, den busiga glimten. Well, hello! I'm in looooove.



"Japp, heej mina vänner. Det spelar ingen roll, för det viktiga är refrängen. Här kommer den"



"I'm so happy cause you are gone
You are gone, it makes me happy
I'll be waiting for so long
I thought this day would never come
When I culd wave and say goodbye

I'm so happy, do you know why?
Do you know what makes me happy?
A whole day is going by
Without a single thought of you
And i can smile cause you're not near.

La-lalala la-lala-la

I'm so happy cause not here
You're not here, it makes me happy
Finally it dissapear
Don't wanna know where you going
But you should stay where you belong

I'm so happy, that ain't wrong
There's nothing wrong with being happy
If you did listen to the song
We all can do this part together
Just grab the dearest and sing along

La-lalala la-lala-la

I'm so happy cause you are gone
You are gone, it makes me happy
I'll be waiting for so long
I thought this day would never come
When I culd wave and say goodbye"



Salem al fakir - I'm so happy




Kommentarer
Postat av: micciz

Jag var också där den dagen! :D

2010-03-28 @ 17:59:21
URL: http://micciz.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0